pinkasfen.blogg.se

Frag pro shooter logo
Frag pro shooter logo













frag pro shooter logo

I went up quickly in the trophy system and found that the pay to win was strong in this game.

frag pro shooter logo

I ignored how pay to win it was for a while but the addition of Ronin will just continue to worsen the problem, and it seems that new OP characters keep getting added like The Boss, who I’ve faced super high level because of pay 2 win.Īfter I first downloaded the game I loved it, so much so that I likely dedicated 6 of my first 36 hours after downloading it playing. It’s easy to buy shards for the best characters and form an unstoppable team. I could go on and on about ronin but I deleted this game because of how pay to win it is. Some people can counter pretty easily like Finn, but he’s too hard to kill alone which makes it easy for his team to annihilate you. He dashed towards and can kill anybody in a max of 5 strokes of his sword. his main benefit is his speed and damage. He was nerfed once for good reason but I still think it wasn’t the right changes. His ability basically resets itself on a kill and his base damage + range makes it hard to shoot him with slow turning characters if you circle around. BUT, the potential for him to be amazing during a game is much higher than normal characters if used by a player. Ron1n is not completely broken, and not really that unbalanced. It just keeps getting worse, and after the addition of this horribly unbalanced character, I have to say some things. Make that 49, I won’t be coming back to waste any more time on this game.ĭon’t usually write reviews but I can’t continue to ignore how pay to win this game is. “Over 50 million” subscribers, but only 50 still play because match making is so bad. But at least they have an “anti-cheat” banner in the bottom of the screen. Execution of that concept (on Bibi’s part) is incredibly lacking when it comes to fair play. It’s sad, because the concept is quite fun.

frag pro shooter logo

Unfortunately Bibi’s algorithms get to a point where they consistently match you against opponents that you’ll never be able to beat (just a suspicion, but I’m guessing it’s because I don’t spend money on their game, so they match me against guys who have spent hundreds of dollars. Now, in fairness, I will admit that I’m competitive by nature, but I am willing to admit when I’ve been beaten by an opponent who played better or used better strategy. And yet, I’m never matched against a level 3 player (as a level 6). Yeah, you do the math, and figure out that there is not a chance at all for me in that match up. So not only are all of that players characters 2 levels stronger than mine, but the only way for me to win is to do twice as much damage (with cards that are half as good). I am currently a level 6 player, and just got matched against a level 14. Whoever wrote the algorithms that determine who plays who needs to be fired. This game is absolutely clueless when it comes to matching players.















Frag pro shooter logo